safeguardingafter-schoolfacebookarrowlocationenvelopebreakfast-clubcalendarnursery school-calendartwitternewsletterstelephone-handle-silhouettesearch

Infants -

01225 313928

Junior -

01225 310137
Search
Translate

St Saviour's Church Schools

Year 4

Daily 'Home Learning Menu'

 

Daily menus of home learning activities will be uploaded here

Weekly Learning Menu - 19th -23rd October

Weekly Learning Menu - 12th - 15th October 2020

Year 4 Learning Menu - 5th - 9th October 2020

Learning Menu - Monday 13th July - Friday 17th July

Monday 6th - Friday 10th July - Learning Menu

29th June - 3rd July Weekly Learning Timetable

22nd - 26th June Weekly Learning Timetable

English Powerpoint - Friday 19th June

MISS MARKWELL MATHS Tuesday 2nd June Tally charts, pictograms and bar charts

Join Miss Markwell for today's maths lesson

French - Tuesday 2nd June

Home Learning in Year 4

Join Ms Birkett and Miss Markwell, and have a look at some of the great things you have been sharing on Teams over the past few weeks...

French - Wednesday 20th May 2020

MISS MARKWELL MATHS Thursday 14th May 12 hour clock times

Today Miss Markwell teaches us about reading and writing 12 hour clock times

MISS MARKWELL MATHS - Calculating differences in time

Today Miss Markwell shows us how to calculate differences in time

MISS MARKWELL MATHS Tuesday 12th May - minutes in an hour and seconds in a minute

Today Miss Markwell teaches us about how many minutes are in an hour and how many seconds in a minute

Miss Markwell Maths Wednesday 6th May Estimating amounts of money

Today Miss Markwell shows us how to estimate with amounts of money

Thursday 30th April 2020 - PSHE

Wednesday 29th April 2020 English

Wednesday 29th April 2020 - R.E.

Tuesday 28th April - Daily Timetable

Monday 27th April

Miss Markwell's Maths- Monday 27th April rounding decimals to the nearest whole number

Miss Markwell shows us how to round decimals to the nearest whole number using the Interactive Whiteboard

Friday 24th April

Miss Markwell Maths - Compare and order decimals

Miss Markwell will run through today's learning on comparing and ordering decimals (Friday 24th April)

Thursday 23rd April

Wednesday 22nd April

Miss Markwell's Maths Wednesday 22nd April Can I make a whole?

Miss Markwell uses the interactive whiteboard to show us about making a whole.

Tuesday 21st April

Miss Markwell's Maths Tuesday 21st April DIVING BY 100

Miss Markwell shows us how to divide by 100 using a place value grid.

Monday 20th April

Friday 3rd April

Miss Markwell's Maths Friday 3rd April DIVIDING A 1 DIGIT NUMBER BY 10

Miss Markwell explains how to divide a 1 digit number by 10 using a place value grid.

Year 4 - Thursday 2nd April

Year 4 - Wednesday 1st April

Year 4 - Tuesday 31st March

Year 4 - Monday 30th March

Spring Chicken Sing Along

Watch Year 4 as they show you their potato planting and sing you a Springtime song!

Top